Dynamic. Different. Dedicated.

Protecting and guiding. Smart and skilled.

MöllerWerke GmbH is a renowned supplier and development partner in the engineering and vehicle industry. The company specializes in protection and cover systems, as well as components for guiding and directing media and is a technological leader in these segments.

What we stand for.

Dynamic. Different. Dedicated.

Our process and product expertise gives us the freedom to leverage our ingenuity to create innovations and customized solutions—from individual niche solutions to series production. Agility and flexibility, close proximity to our customers, as well as expertise and a passion for technical solutions guarantee our success.

Learn more

Products.

The products we develop and manufacture are typically used for protection, guiding, or directing. To ensure they demonstrate flexibility, we use various materials such as plastic, vulcanized rubber, natural rubber, metal, or technical textiles.

Learn more

Services.

Together with our customers we develop customized and technically sophisticated product solutions for various applications. Our products are an integral part of our customers’ designs and constructions and are developed with reliability and durability in mind. Upon request, our products can undergo additional tests such as dynamic fatigue tests, leak tests, or pressure tests.

Learn more

Applications

[Translate to English:] Werkzeugmaschinen

Machine tools.

More compact, lighter, greater cost efficiency—the demands placed on machine tool manufacturers continue to rise. From milling machines and lathes to laser processing machines and machining centers—MöllerWerke is a skilled producer of reliable protective machine covers for an extensive range of applications.

Learn more

[Translate to English:] Baumaschinen

Construction machinery.

Excavators, cranes, mining vehicles, and wheel loaders are just some examples of construction machinery that must run smoothly even under the harshest conditions—day in day out. That’s why they depend heavily on products developed by MöllerWerke such as hoses, elbows, and moldings made from a wide range of materials.

Learn more

[Translate to English:] Agrartechnik

Agricultural machinery.

Combines, shredders, farm loaders, and tractors are just some examples of agricultural machines that must run smoothly even under the toughest conditions every day. We offer compelling products for guiding and directing as well as protecting and covering.

Learn more

[Translate to English:] Bahntechnik

Rail technology.

Modern mobility is turning to rail transportation more than ever. As a result, the industry is faced with extremely high demands for maximum safety, durability, and comfort. As a long-standing development partner to the rail industry, we have designed groundbreaking air routing and protection systems for rail vehicles to meet these challenges.

Learn more

[Translate to English:] Motorentechnik & PowerPacks

Engine technology and power packs.

Trucks, rail cars, and stationary equipment—powerful motors need individual air guiding solutions to run reliably and ensure durability. MöllerWerke produces various hose solutions for both engines and engines integrated in support frames (power packs).

Learn more

[Translate to English:] Weitere Anwendungsgebiete

Other applications.

Our customized projects are used worldwide in a diverse range of applications and industries. MöllerWerke products are durable and reliable and are used for protection, guiding, and directing.

Learn more

Careers at Möller.

Made by people since 1730.

What sets us apart from other employers is our unique, down-to-earth corporate culture that puts our people at the heart of everything we do. Because we know that our success is rooted in the dedication of our employees.

Product & Supplier Info.

Good service is everything.

Downloads and supplier information.

Learn more

MöllerGroup.

Stronger together.

Our strength lies in our diversity. MöllerGroup consists of four highly specialized, individual companies that together make an unbeatable team. This structure offers numerous advantages that set us apart from other companies.

Learn more

Dynamic. Different. Dedicated.

Schützen und führen. Smart und kompetent.

Die MöllerWerke GmbH ist namenhafter Zulieferer und Entwicklungspartner der Maschinenbau- und Fahrzeugindustrie. Das Unternehmen ist spezialisiert auf Schutz- und Abdeckungssysteme sowie Komponenten zum Führen und Leiten von Medien und in diesen Segmenten Technologieführer.

Wofür wir stehen.

Dynamic. Different. Dedicated.

Unsere hohe Prozess- sowie Produktkompetenz gibt uns Raum für Ideenreichtum und darauf aufbauende Innovationen und Speziallösungen – von der individuellen Nischenlösung bis hin zur Serie. Geschwindigkeit und Flexibilität, die Nähe zu unseren Kunden sowie die Expertise und Leidenschaft für technische Lösungen sind unsere Erfolgsgaranten.

Mehr erfahren

Wofür wir stehen
Produkte

Produkte.

Die Produkte, die wir entwickeln und fertigen, haben in der Regel Leit-, Schutz- oder Führungsfunktionen. Um dabei flexible Eigenschaften zu gewährleisten, setzen wir unterschiedlichste Materialien ein wie z. B. Kunststoff, Gummi, Kautschuk, Metall oder technische Textilien.

Mehr erfahren

Leistungen.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir individuelle und technisch anspruchsvolle Produktlösungen für unterschiedlichste Anwendungen. Unsere Produkte stellen hierbei einen integralen Bestandteil der Kundenkonstruktion dar und werden für einen zuverlässigen sowie langlebigen Einsatz konzipiert. Auf Wunsch können unsere Produkte in zusätzlichen Testungen geprüft werden, wie zum Beispiel dynamischen Ermüdungstests, Dichtigkeits- oder Drucktests.

Mehr erfahren

Leistungen

Anwendungen

Werkzeugmaschinen

Werkzeugmaschinen.

Kompakter, leichter, kosteneffizienter – die Anforderungen an Werkzeugmaschinenhersteller steigen stetig. Ganz gleich ob Fräsmaschinen, Drehmaschinen, Laserbearbeitungsmaschinen oder Bearbeitungszentren – MöllerWerke ist kompetenter Hersteller zuverlässiger Maschinenschutzabdeckungen für verschiedenste Anwendungsbereiche.

Mehr erfahren

Baumaschinen

Baumaschinen.

Bagger, Kräne, Minenfahrzeuge oder Radlader sind nur einige Beispiele für Baumaschinen, die reibungslos auch im härtesten Alltagseinsatz funktionieren müssen. Dabei ist größter Verlass auf die von MöllerWerke entwickelten Schläuche, Krümmer und Formteile aus verschiedensten Materialien.

Mehr erfahren

Agrartechnik

Agrartechnik.

Mähdrescher, Häcksler, Hoflader oder Traktoren sind nur einige Beispiele für Agrarmaschinen, die reibungslos auch im härtesten Alltagseinsatz funktionieren müssen. Rund um die Themen Führen und Leiten sowie Schützen und Abdecken bieten wir überzeugende Produktlösungen an.

Mehr erfahren

Bahntechnik

Bahntechnik.

Moderne Mobilitätskonzepte bauen mehr denn je auf den Schienenverkehr. Die Konsequenz sind immens hohe Anforderungen an größtmögliche Sicherheit, Langlebigkeit und Komfort. Für diese Herausforderung haben wir als langjähriger Entwicklungspartner der Bahnindustrie wegweisende Luftführungssysteme für Schienenfahrzeuge entwickelt.

Mehr erfahren

Motorentechnik & PowerPacks

Motorentechnik & PowerPacks.

Lastkraftwagen, Triebwagen oder stationäre Anlagen – leistungsstarke Motoren benötigen individuelle Luftführungslösungen, um zuverlässig und langlebig zu funktionieren. MöllerWerke stellt unterschiedliche Schlauchlösungen sowohl für Motoren als auch im Tragrahmen integrierte Motoren (PowerPacks) her.

Mehr erfahren

Weitere Anwendungsgebiete

Weitere Anwendungsgebiete.

Unsere kundenindividuellen Produkte finden weltweiten Einsatz in den unterschiedlichsten Anwendungen und Branchen. MöllerWerke Produkte sind langlebig sowie zuverlässig und erfüllen Leit-, Schutz- oder Führungsfunktionen.

Mehr erfahren

Karriere bei Möller.

Made by people since 1730.

Karriere

Was uns von anderen Arbeitgebern unterscheidet, ist unsere besondere, bodenständige Unternehmenskultur, die den Mensch in den Mittelpunkt stellt. Denn wir wissen, dass unser Erfolg auf dem Engagement unser Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter basiert.

Service

Service.

Guter Service ist alles.

Downloads und Lieferanteninformationen.

Mehr erfahren

Die MöllerGroup.

Gemeinsam stark.

Unsere Stärke liegt in unserer Vielseitigkeit – die MöllerGroup besteht aus vier hochspezialisierten Einzelunternehmen, die gemeinsam eine unschlagbare Kombination bilden. Diese Struktur bietet zahlreiche Vorteile, die uns von anderen Unternehmen abheben.

mehr erfahren

MöllerGroup